Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dino Davila

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dino Davila
"Thank you Angelica for helping me understand my coverages and answering all my insurance questions. Check out the great rates and friendly customer service at Ed’s office."

Martin Garza

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Garza
"I want to thank Angelica Alaniz for reviewing and explaining my policies. She was very thorough and helpful. Thanks again and I look forward working together with you in any future insurance needs."

Ian Nathan

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Nathan
"Awesome customer service! One of the agents by the name of Carlos was very helpful and very kind. I would recommend Ed Garcia State Farm Insurance to anybody with great people such as Carlos working for them!"

Anthony martinez

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony martinez
"Quick and excellent customer service. Gloriana was extremely helpful in getting the coverage I needed"

Carla Ambriz

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Ambriz
"Been a customer w/ SF since 2004. I started out w/ Ed’s predecessor & before that another agent. Ed is definitely the best of the 3. He knows me by name & makes a point to greet me when I come into the store. All the agents here are friendly, welcoming, & so helpful. They always go above and beyond to help out. My experience with this office has always been positive. They always treat me professionally and with respect."

Domingo Vela

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Domingo Vela
"Xenia was super helpful love State Farm and the auto insurance they have to offer !!"

Kristian Alaniz

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Alaniz
"Best Quotes! Best Agents! They have the Best Customer Service All Around! Fast Response & They are always there when you need them! Thank you Ed for serving our community and many others!"

Tiffany Dugosh

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Dugosh
"Called and spoke with Alex at State Farm. He helped with every question I had and helped me understand the coverages I needed. Thank you, Alex for all your help! 10/10 would recommend again!"

Gabriela Montes

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Montes
"Tiffany was amazing! She explained my coverages to me very well. Very informative. I would recommend her to my friends and family!"

Alexis Morin

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Morin
"Called concerned about my bill and Gaby was so helpful in breaking everything down for me. This office is fantastic!!!"

lorenzo alejandro

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lorenzo alejandro
"Abby was very helpful with my auto and she also referred me to a coworker to help me with my home insurance. Thank you Abby!!"

Betty Lee Trevino

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Lee Trevino
"Abby is such a great insurance representative. She has a wealth of knowledge and answers questions diligently with such professionalism."

Daniel garcia

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel garcia
"Best experience, customer service and coverage out there. Angelica is always so helpful, honest and informative."

Mark Molina

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Molina
"Angelica was helpful and wonderful to work with. In my experience, dealing with insurance isn’t fun but she made everything easy. She really does go above and beyond to help, alleviate any issues and answer questions. You can tell she actually cares."

Orlando Garcia

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Garcia
"Mikey made it quick and easy to get a quote. He gave me a great price. All around great experience. Thank you"

Leslie Morales

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Morales
"Gloriana was super helpful, explained our coverages in detail!"

Victoria Garcia

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Garcia
"Abby Hughes is the epitome of professionalism! She goes above and beyond and there is no one better to get the job done. I highly recommend her!!"

Becky Deleon

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Deleon
"Abigail is a wonderful person , always very helpful when u have a question or need a quoteThank u Abigail.."

Allyson Kohler

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Kohler
"Abby is a warm and welcoming employee that makes buying insurance more personal & comfortable! 10/10 recommend!"

Richie Hinojosa

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Hinojosa
"Working with Abby has been great! Highly recommended to everyone"

Alijah Martinez

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alijah Martinez
"You’ve heard of Jake from State Farm? They should change it to Abby from State Farm cause she’s dealing!"

Brian Alaniz

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Alaniz
"Mikey was a great help, got me rate I couldn’t turn down."

Ashlee Ramirez

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Ramirez
"Thank you so much Abby for being so helpful and helping me understand everything about my insurance quote!! Definitely would recommend anyone coming to you for having so much patience with me and all my questions 🤍🥹"

GRK1996

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GRK1996
"I went in and Xenia got me hooked up on life and auto insurance, and saved me some money in the process. Very friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend."

Maricela Martinez

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maricela Martinez
"What a great and productive professional person he is I recommend him for all your insurance needs"