Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Castillo

Jacob Castillo

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Castillo
"My agent Xenia did an amazing job she's the most helpful and respect agent I've EVER HAD!!"
Profile photo of Lee Hanzalik

Lee Hanzalik

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Hanzalik
"Great young lady who helped me."
Profile photo of Dear Society,

Dear Society,

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dear Society,
"Xenia is the best- Jeremy"
Profile photo of JacobMartini

JacobMartini

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JacobMartini
"Miranda and Xenia were very helpful with my insurance!"
Profile photo of Bibi Martinez

Bibi Martinez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bibi Martinez
"Fui referida ahi con ustedes por una amiga mia Cynthia.. Xenia me llamo para explicarme en que me podia ayudar y le dije que queria un quote. Me explico todo sobre el aseguro y los cubrimientos que tienen. Xenia excellent customer service her charisma is aboye and beyond. thank you state farm to be covered by you."
Profile photo of Adan Davila

Adan Davila

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adan Davila
"Xenia was awesome and helped me save money on my autos and sells great life insurance"
Profile photo of Andrea Saenz

Andrea Saenz

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Saenz
"Gloriana was so friendly and patient! Glad I switched!!"
Profile photo of Emily Zuniga

Emily Zuniga

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Zuniga
"Gloriana did such a amazing job helping me switch to State Farm! She answered all my questions and was extremely kind and professional. Will definitely be recommending friends and family to join state farm!"
Profile photo of Francis joseph

Francis joseph

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis joseph
"Went out of there way when they didnt need to."
Profile photo of Iris Muñoz

Iris Muñoz

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Muñoz
"Angelica answered all my questions with no problem!! She is super sweet! Highly recommend!! She’s so informative and makes sure we know what’s going on the whole step of the way!"
Profile photo of Hector Balboa

Hector Balboa

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Balboa
"Xenia was helpful with my car insurance would highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Angela Trevino

Angela Trevino

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Trevino
"Xenia was awesome! She made the switch over to state farm so smooth and easy. We were able to do everything over the phone in minutes. I really appreciated her outstanding customer service. Very pleased with my experience and will be recommending this agency to family and friends as well!"
Profile photo of Rosie Salazar

Rosie Salazar

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Salazar
"I would like to express how well Angelic Alaniz helped me with the drive safe program that State Farm has on-line. She was very patient and guided me through the process. She is an excellent, outstanding and dedicated employee that goes far and beyond the scope of her work. I shared my hardship in dealing with insurance due to the fact my husband passed away and this was something he took care of. Ms. Alaniz went as far as sending us some literature in helping us with our grief. This brought such an emotional moment to me, to have someone go out of their way to help me and my daughter in our time of need. Angelic, State Farm has great representative and future Agent. Thank You Rosie & Amber"
Profile photo of Johnny Resendez

Johnny Resendez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Resendez
"Thank you Abby for helping explain all my policies. Lucky I stayed with your company"
Profile photo of Fantasy

Fantasy

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fantasy
"Leslie Morales was the best agent, helped me with my life insurance and was very kind and acknowledgeable about my situation. Best agent I have spoken too! Did not know they offered Rocket Mortgage before talking to her!"
Profile photo of milliardo peacecraft

milliardo peacecraft

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by milliardo peacecraft
"Angelica is a great agent. She helped me understand my policy and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of P Martinez Jr

P Martinez Jr

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P Martinez Jr
"Xenia and abby were helpful and helped me and my father great customer service and explained policies well"
Profile photo of alexander jiminian

alexander jiminian

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexander jiminian
"Want to thank Angelica and Abby for taking the time to help me with everything I needed and answering all my questions, I was so appeased with the service and attention they gave me. For anyone looking for someone who will listen to want they want in home/auto/ and life insurance, I would definitely recommend both these professional young ladies."
Profile photo of Alex Ray

Alex Ray

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ray
"Thank you Gloriana so much for helping me out, you saved me so much money and I definitely will be staying with ed garcia for the foreseeable future"
Profile photo of John Benavides

John Benavides

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Benavides
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Ryan Hughes

Ryan Hughes

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hughes
"Abby helping me a lot and made it easy to get coverage for me and my family"
Profile photo of matt hughes

matt hughes

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matt hughes
"Abby was a great help and made everything so simple and easy for me."
Profile photo of Kayla Treft

Kayla Treft

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Treft
"Gloriana was a great help in explaining the benefits of Supplemental Health Insurance. Will definitely be recommending ED Garcia StateFarm in Alice."
Profile photo of Diane Salinas

Diane Salinas

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Salinas
"Xenia was very helpful with the questions I had about my policy and how to go about reporting a claim."
Profile photo of Tyler Treft

Tyler Treft

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Treft
"Gloriana treft was very helpful and answered all my questions and took her time helping me understand all of my concerns ."