Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ed Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ed Garcia

5 out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of renee hernandez

renee hernandez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Philip helped with my quote it was fast and easy to switch over which helped me save each month"
Profile photo of Zulema Garza

Zulema Garza

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Albert Gonzalez was a huge help, he was quick, responsive and informative! I left the office satisfied and educated and had no doubt I chose the right State farm office! Get with Albert if you need help with your auto insurance like I did!"
Profile photo of Ronika Salinas

Ronika Salinas

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"When switching car insurances I was referred to Abby at Ed Garcia State Farm. She is the absolute best! She is always available to help me with any questions I have and take care of changes that I need made!"
Profile photo of Josh Boccardi

Josh Boccardi

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by John with auto insurance. He was very courteous, attentive, and helped me with exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Grace Rubio

Grace Rubio

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nickole Silvas

Nickole Silvas

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mikey was very helpful!! Most definitely he’s you’re go too if anyone is looking into purchasing insurance!!"
Profile photo of Anissa Garcia

Anissa Garcia

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Albert Gonzalez gave me the best auto and renters insurance price. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ermalinda Rios

Ermalinda Rios

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby help us slot explained everything so we could understand"
Profile photo of Richard Rios

Richard Rios

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"She explain everything to us real well."
Profile photo of Daniella Carrillo

Daniella Carrillo

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently transferred my policies off to the Ed Garcia State Farm office in Alice and it was a very enjoyable experience! Albert was able to get me great rates and answer all of the questions I had."
Profile photo of Albert Gonzalez

Albert Gonzalez

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Ed Garcia State Farm, I recently switched my policies over with them and it was a breeze! Go see Albert, you’ll be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Steven Chapa

Steven Chapa

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is the best insurance agent State Farm ever has and always will have."
Profile photo of River Ramos

River Ramos

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby Hughes is the best she helped me real easily with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Victoria Garcia

Victoria Garcia

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phillip gave me 100% customer service 10/10 recommending him to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Miguel Garnica

Miguel Garnica

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Auto insurance is at a great rate thank you John for the service"
Profile photo of AJ Olvera

AJ Olvera

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Albert Gonzalez Jr was very beneficial in the help of finding the perfect insurance for my grandpa. Albert made it super easy and smooth and had no problems. If you need insurance Albert will definitely help you!"
Profile photo of Nicholas VanWay

Nicholas VanWay

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agency in Alice! Go see Albert, you’ll be glad you did! Wonderful experience through and through! 5 STARS!!!"
Profile photo of Leandro Cardona

Leandro Cardona

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby helped me get auto insurance on my jeep at an amazing price, very responsive and nice. Y’all make sure you get with her when getting insurance!"
Profile photo of krista alvarez

krista alvarez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phillip was such a great help when helping my family bundle all their insurances"
Profile photo of Jose Baltazar

Jose Baltazar

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very helpful with providing me a quote for my auto insurance. Very friendly and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Rand Bridges

Rand Bridges

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for a new home quote and John was so nice and professional, ended up bundling new home, rental home and both cars while saving several hundred dollars for the year. State Farm was the 5th place I called, should have been the first!"
Profile photo of Fructuoso Canales

Fructuoso Canales

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phillip was completely amazing to work with and went above and beyond to make sure I was accommodated and comfortable. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Melba Gonzalez

Melba Gonzalez

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby was able to help me get protect my home with house insurance, I highly recommend going to her very sweet lady."
Profile photo of Sarah Salinas

Sarah Salinas

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanna say thank you to Mikey for helping me to find what was right for me. He was very knowledgeable and so nice."
Profile photo of Aj Canas

Aj Canas

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5