Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ed Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ed Garcia

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Autumn Briones

Autumn Briones

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica provided outstanding customer service. She wrote our renters and auto policies and saved us lots of money. Thanks again. I highly recommend calling her for a quote!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Gonzalez

Rebekah Gonzalez

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Albert save me a lot of money on my insurance will recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Petra Mejia

Petra Mejia

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved money for switching to state farm, call Mr. Albert Gonzalez if needing any insurance services ."
Profile photo of Erica Benavides

Erica Benavides

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mikey helped me with auto insurance great service"
Profile photo of Gina Rodriguez

Gina Rodriguez

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mikey was so helpful getting me life home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Alberto Sanchez

Alberto Sanchez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica was very helpful with my Auto and Home owners insurance. She helped me find discounts and increased my coverages. I can’t believe I was paying so much with Geico and had horrible coverage. Thanks again Angelica."
Profile photo of Luna Madre

Luna Madre

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica helped me so much with my renters policy. She was very helpful and her colleagues were awesome too. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Blaz Flores

Blaz Flores

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called looking for a quote on home insurance and Mikey did a great job going to work right away. He made the whole process easy and he explained everything we even switched our auto insurance."
Profile photo of Lori

Lori

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phillip was very informative with all my questions. Will definitely send my family his way."
Profile photo of Luca Cardona

Luca Cardona

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mikey helped me and my family get great rates for our life insurance! Make sure to go or him for your life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brenda Perez

Brenda Perez

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Albert Gonzalez is the best! He saved me so much money and was able to help me with my Home, Auto, and Life Insurance.. I’ll never deal with anyone else when it comes to my insurance! Go by and see him!"
Profile photo of Kris Campos

Kris Campos

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Albert Gonzalez was able to double my coverage and lower my deductibles and still saved me near $100 off my monthly payments"
Profile photo of Rose H

Rose H

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"John D Longoria was great! Very informative and got me the car coverage I needed plus renters insurance at a great price! I will be using State Farm from now on. Thanks to the employees at Ed Garcia"
Profile photo of Makayla Martinez

Makayla Martinez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mikey was a huge help, responsive and informative! I left the office satisfied and educated and had no doubt I chose the right agency."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Tijerina

Elizabeth Tijerina

August 31, 2022

4  out of  5
"Thank you Mikey with my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Debbra Luera Alfaro

Debbra Luera Alfaro

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for policy information and getting my husband in the right policy. 👍🏿 Great job."
Profile photo of Mariah Mercado

Mariah Mercado

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow, where do I start? I worked with John Longoria who provided me with the BEST customer service I could’ve ever asked for. John sat me down and provided me with the LOWEST auto insurance quote that I didn’t even think was possible. He took his time explaining everything I needed to know and walked me through my options. I recommend John Longoria to everyone I know!! He will take care of you and provide you with the lowest rates that can’t be beat. It doesn’t hurt to ask for a quote."
Profile photo of Jennifer Holcomb

Jennifer Holcomb

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for everything"
Profile photo of David Cisneros

David Cisneros

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, funny, friendly agent and staff. Easy in and out service. Broke down any question I needed to be answered. Called to check up on everything highly recommended Angelica Alaniz for sure is the one to take care of you !!!"
Profile photo of Javier Garcia

Javier Garcia

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby is our go to when we’re looking for rates on our insurances! We definitely recommend her to all of our family and friends!"
Profile photo of Nette G.

Nette G.

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and Attention by Alberto!"
Profile photo of Amaris Ramos

Amaris Ramos

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"thank you abby for helping me get the right life insurance for me! very responsive and fast when it came to answering any questions i had."
Profile photo of Irene Arrellano

Irene Arrellano

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mikey Alaniz helped us out and saved us a lot of money RECOMMEND!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Tijerina

Elizabeth Tijerina

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Abby was so helpful any questions I had she was able to answer them and explained everything to us.. I will be recommending my family and friends to go see her"
Profile photo of Jezyka Casas

Jezyka Casas

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"